Church Leadership

Class of 2024

Class of 2025

Class of 2026

Alberta Anthony Debbie Fulmer Steve Childers
Mark Boyd Jim Percival Linda Messer
Cheryl Forlines Stacy Russell Laura Merritt
Johnny Walker    

2024 Committees
Committee Committee Chair
Administration/Stewardship Johnny Walker
Child Development Center Cheryl Forlines
Christian Education/Youth Debbie Fulmer
Congregational Life and Shepherding Steve Childers
Personnel John Nettles
Property Mark Boyd
Worship Stacy Russell
Clerk of Session John Nettles
Treasurer Todd Russell

Contact the Committee Chair for monthly meeting times